YOU’RE IN!

 

Hey Wildheart!

 

You just automatically registered for the webinar...

Monetize Your Magic: How to Channel Your CREATIVITY into A Virtual Course That TRANSFORMS Lives 💋


Date: Aug 12, 2022

Time: 12PM PST | 2PM CST | 3PM EST

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/99485770820

ADD THIS EVENT TO YOUR CALENDAR